Wrong video?

Various Artists - Motown 50 Powered by

I Want You Back
I'll Be There
Ben - Single Version
What's Going On
Ain't No Sunshine
Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
One Day In Your Life
My Girl - single version
This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Edit Version
Reach Out I'll Be There
You Can't Hurry Love
Heaven Must Have Sent You - Single Version (Mono)
Let's Get It On
The Tears of a Clown