Wrong video?

The Everly Brothers - Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers On Warner Bros. 1960-1969 Powered by

Cathy's Clown
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
Walk Right Back
Love Hurts
Sleepless Nights
Nashville Blues
What Kind of Girl Are You
Made to Love
Radio and TV
Stick with Me Baby
Always It's You
Ebony Eyes
Crying in the Rain
Don't Blame Me
That's Old Fashioned (That's the Way It Should Be)
Nancy's Minuet
I'm Not Angry
How Can I Meet Her?
Burma Shave (Take 2)
Just One Time
Lonely Street
Sweet Dreams
The Price of Love
Man With Money
Love Is Strange
Give Me a Sweetheart
You're the One I Love
You're My Girl
Kiss Your Man Goodbye
Gone, Gone, Gone
Don't Let the Whole World Know
Don't Forget to Cry
Nothing Matters but You
It's All Over
Empty Boxes
Bowling Green
Love of the Common People
[I'd Be] A Legend In My Time
I'm Movin' On
T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1)
I Wonder If I Care as Much
Lord of the Manor
Sing Me Back Home
Shady Grove
Cuckoo Bird
I'm on My Way Home Again