Wrong video?

The Everly Brothers - Definitive Pop: The Everly Brothers Powered by

Bye Bye Love
Wake up Little Susie
All I Have To Do Is Dream
Devoted to You
('Til) I Kissed You
Always It's You
Cathy's Clown
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
Sleepless Nights
Made to Love
Love Hurts
So How Come (No One Loves Me)
Walk Right Back
Ebony Eyes
Stick with Me Baby
Don't Blame Me
Crying in the Rain
I'm Not Angry
That's Old Fashioned (That's the Way It Should Be)
How Can I Meet Her?
Don't Ask Me to Be Friends
Gone, Gone, Gone
The Price of Love
Man With Money
Bowling Green
Love of the Common People