Wrong video?

Roy Orbison - The Ultimate Collection Powered by

Oh, Pretty Woman
I Drove All Night
You Got It
Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
In Dreams
Love Hurts
Blue Bayou
Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
Walk On - Remastered 2015
Running Scared
California Blue
Mean Woman Blues
Crawling Back - Remastered 2015
Ride Away - Remastered 2015
Too Soon To Know (Remastered 2015)
She's a Mystery to Me
Blue Angel
It's Over
Ooby Dooby
Heartbreak Radio
Not Alone Any More
Handle With Care