Wrong video?

Hot Chocolate - Hot Chocolate - The Essential Collection Powered by

You Sexy Thing
Every 1's a Winner
Makin' Music (Single Version)
Love Is Life
Friend Of Mine
Cheri Babe
Emotion Explosion
No Doubt About It
Walking On The Moon
Brother Louie
The Girl's A Fox
Could Have Been Born In The Ghetto
Sugar Daddy
The Power Of Love
I Want To Be Free
Losing You
You Could've Been a Lady
It Started With A Kiss
So You Win Again
Cicero Park
I Believe (In Love)
No Tears
Disco Queen
Love Is A Good Thing
Heaven Is in the Back Seat of My Cadillac
Let Them Be The Judge
Stay With Me
Man to Man
I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)
Are You Getting Enough Of What Makes You Happy
Lay Me Down Nice An' Easy
Put Your Love in Me
You'll Always Be a Friend