Wrong video?

Helen Forrest - Come Rain or Shine Powered by

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
I'll Always Be in Love With You
Ain't Misbehavin' (Remastered)
I Can't Give You Anything But Love
(What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry?
My Heart Belongs to Daddy - Remastered
Come Rain or Come Shine - Remastered
I've Got a Crush on You - Remastered
Someone to Watch Over Me - Remastered
They Say It's Wonderful - Remastered
Embraceable You (Remastered)
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
I Can't Get Started - Remastered
The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)